Small Wonder

Album Cover
Selected highlights 1977-2009
The Carpettes
Released: Oct 10, 2009
Label: Various
Track Listing
1 When I`m Gone (Unreleased track 2009)
2 Radio Wunderbar
3 Small Wonder
4 I Don`t Mean It
5 Johnny Won`t Hurt You
6 Nothing Ever Changes
7 The Last Lone Ranger
8 I Doesn`t Matter
9 Brains
10 Next to You
11 Frustration Paradise
12 The Only Way to Be(Unreleased Track 2009)

Liner Notes

A selection of songs from the Carpettes history,  from the first release on Small Wonder records in 1977 to the latest recordings in 2009.

займы онлайн на карту